Computer Science Professors

Ali Mohades Khorasani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mohades@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542542

Mehdi Ghatee

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ghatee@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542510

Mohammad Ebrahim Shiri Ahamd Abadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shiri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542548

Zahed Rahmati

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:zrahmati [at-sign] aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542512

Fatemeh Zare Mirakabad

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:f.zare@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+982164542521

Hayedeh Aliabadi

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:aliabadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542552

Farzad Didehvar

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:didehvar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542518

Seyyed Naser Hashemi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nhashemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542536

Mojtaba Mozaffari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mozaffar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542515

Mehdi Tashakori Hashemi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hashemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542522