Computer Science Professors

Ali Mohades Khorasani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mohades@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545657

Mehdi Ghatee

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ghatee@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542531

Fatemeh Zare Mirakabad

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:f.zare@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+982164545674

Farzad Didehvar

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:didehvar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545665

Amin Gheibi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:amin.gheibi[at]aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545873

Seyyed Naser Hashemi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nhashemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545672

Zahed Rahmati

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:zrahmati [at-sign] aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542512

Mohammad Hasan Shirali Shahreza

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hshirali@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542548

Saeed Shiry Ghidary

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shiry@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545874