Applied Mathematics Professors

Seyyed Ehsan Allah Banifatemi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:banifatemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542517

Seyyed Ali Mirhassani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:a_mirhassani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542541

Mehdi Dehghan

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mdehghan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542503

Mostafa Shamsi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:m_shamsi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542538

Farhad Fakhar Izadai

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:f.fakhar-izadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542527

Mehdi Rostami

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mross@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542533

Fatemeh Shakeri

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fatemehshakeri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542539

Hojatollah Adibi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:adibih@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542524

Youssef Amirarjmand

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:amirarj@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542527

Ali Hatam

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:alihatam@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542546

Mohammad Reza Rafsanjani Sadeghi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:msadeghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542531