Applied Mathematics Professors

Seyyed Ali Mirhassani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:a_mirhassani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542541

Mostafa Shamsi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:m_shamsi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542538

Hojatollah Adibi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:adibih@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542524

Mehdi Dehghan

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mdehghan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542503

Farhad Fakhar Izadai

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:f.fakhar-izadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542510

Ali Hatam

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:alihatam@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542546

Mohammad Reza Rafsanjani Sadeghi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:msadeghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545870

Erfan Salavati

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:erfan.salavati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545661

Fatemeh Shakeri

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fatemehshakeri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542539