Statistics Professors

Omid Naghshine-Arjmand

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:naghshineh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542536

Sadegh Rezaei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:srezaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542512

Erfan Salavati

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:erfan.salavati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542509

Mina Aminghafari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:aminghafari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542547

Bahman Arabzadeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:arabzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542509

Esmaile Khorram

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:eskhor@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542549

Adel Mohammadpour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:adel@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542533

Saeid Rezakhah Vanousfaderani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:rezakhah@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542504