Pure Mathematics Professors

Dariush Kiani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dkiani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542507

Behroz Bidabad

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:bidabad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542508

Naser Broojerdian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:broojerd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542505

Farhad Rahmati

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:frahmati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542534

Zeynab Akhlaghi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:z_akhlaghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542530

Shamila Bayati

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:bayati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542530

Bijan Honari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:honari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542534

Alireza Mofidi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mofidi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542537

Behzad Najafi Saghezch

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:behzad.najafi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542515

Nazanin Roshandel Tavana

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nrtavana@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542539

Leyla Salimi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:l_salimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542552

Saeid Tafazolian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:tafazolian@gmail.com

Phone Number:

Seyyed Mansour Vaezpour

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:vaez@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542526

Behroz Khosravi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:bkhosravi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542519

Morteza Mirmohammad Rezaei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mmreza@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542506

abdolrasoul Pourabbas

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:arpabbas@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542553

Masoud Pourmahdian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mpourmahd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542520

Abdol Hamid Riazi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:riazi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number: