Pure Mathematics Professors

Dariush Kiani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dkiani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542507

Behzad Najafi Saghezch

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:behzad.najafi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545669

Zeynab Akhlaghi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:z_akhlaghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545876

Shamila Bayati

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:bayati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545869

Behroz Bidabad

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:bidabad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545655

Naser Broojerdian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:broojerd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542505

Bijan Honari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:honari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542534

Farnaz Hoshmand Khaligh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:f.hoshmandkhaligh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545659

Behroz Khosravi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:bkhosravi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542519

Morteza Mirmohammad Rezaei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mmreza@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545654

Alireza Mofidi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mofidi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542515

abdolrasoul Pourabbas

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:arpabbas@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542502

Masoud Pourmahdian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mpourmahd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545664

Farhad Rahmati

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:frahmati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545662

Nazanin Roshandel Tavana

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nrtavana@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545671

Mehdi Rostami

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mross@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542547

Sara Saeedi Madani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:sarasaeedi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545658

Seyyed Mansour Vaezpour

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:vaez@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542526