1. General terms and regulations for undergraduate courses Professors

Seyyed Ehsan Allah Banifatemi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:banifatemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542517

Dariush Kiani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dkiani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542507

Behroz Bidabad

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:bidabad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542508

Mostafa Shamsi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:m_shamsi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542538

Omid Naghshine-Arjmand

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:naghshineh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542536

Naser Broojerdian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:broojerd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542505

Farhad Rahmati

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:frahmati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542534

Zeynab Akhlaghi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:z_akhlaghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542530

Shamila Bayati

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:bayati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542530

Farhad Fakhar Izadai

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:f.fakhar-izadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542527

Bijan Honari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:honari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542534

S. Mohammad Thaghi Lavasani

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:

Phone Number:

Alireza Mofidi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mofidi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542537

Behzad Najafi Saghezch

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:behzad.najafi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542515

Nazanin Roshandel Tavana

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nrtavana@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542539

Mehdi Rostami

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mross@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542533

Leyla Salimi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:l_salimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542552

Fatemeh Shakeri

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fatemehshakeri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542539

Saeid Tafazolian

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:tafazolian@gmail.com

Phone Number:

Seyyed Mansour Vaezpour

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:vaez@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542526

Hojatollah Adibi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:adibih@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542524

Bahman Arabzadeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:arabzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542509

Ali Hatam

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:alihatam@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542546

Behroz Khosravi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:bkhosravi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542519

Morteza Mirmohammad Rezaei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mmreza@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542506

Masoud Pourmahdian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mpourmahd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542520

Mohammad Reza Rafsanjani Sadeghi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:msadeghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542531