Computer Science-Virtual Education Professors

Ali Mohades Khorasani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mohades@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542542

Seyyed Ali Mirhassani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:a_mirhassani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542541

Mehdi Ghatee

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ghatee@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542510

Mostafa Shamsi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:m_shamsi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542538

Mohammad Ebrahim Shiri Ahamd Abadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shiri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542548

Sadegh Rezaei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:srezaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542512

Farzad Didehvar

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:didehvar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542518

Adel Mohammadpour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:adel@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542533