Decision Science and Knowledge Engineering Professors

Ali Mohades Khorasani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mohades@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542542

Mehdi Ghatee

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ghatee@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542510

Mostafa Shamsi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:m_shamsi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542538

Mohammad Ebrahim Shiri Ahamd Abadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shiri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542548

Mina Aminghafari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:aminghafari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542547

Esmaile Khorram

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:eskhor@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542549

Adel Mohammadpour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:adel@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542533

Saeid Rezakhah Vanousfaderani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:rezakhah@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542504