Professors

Ali Mohades Khorasani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mohades@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545657

Seyyed Ali Mirhassani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:a_mirhassani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542541

Dariush Kiani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:dkiani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542507

Mehdi Ghatee

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:ghatee@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542531

Fatemeh Zare Mirakabad

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:f.zare@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:+982164545674

Mostafa Shamsi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:m_shamsi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542538

Behzad Najafi Saghezch

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:behzad.najafi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545669

Esmaile Khorram

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:eskhor@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545877

Ahmad Abdollahi

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:damhaabd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:

Hojatollah Adibi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:adibih@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542524

Zeynab Akhlaghi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:z_akhlaghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545876

Hayedeh Aliabadi

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:aliabadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542552

Mina Aminghafari

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:aminghafari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545660

Youssef Amirarjmand

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:amirarj@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542527

Bahman Arabzadeh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:arabzadeh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542509

Seyyed Ehsan Allah Banifatemi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:banifatemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542517

Shamila Bayati

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:bayati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545869

Behroz Bidabad

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:bidabad@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545655

Naser Broojerdian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:broojerd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542505

Mehdi Dehghan

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:mdehghan@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542503

Farzad Didehvar

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:didehvar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545665

Farhad Fakhar Izadai

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:f.fakhar-izadi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542510

Rajab Ali Ghanehari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:

Phone Number:

Amin Gheibi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:amin.gheibi@gmail.com

Phone Number:02164545873

Seyyed Naser Hashemi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nhashemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545672

Ali Hatam

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:alihatam@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542546

Bijan Honari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:honari@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542534

Farnaz Hoshmand Khaligh

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:f.hoshmandkhaligh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545659

Behroz Khosravi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:bkhosravi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542519

S. Mohammad Thaghi Lavasani

Academic Degree : Lecturer

eMail:

Phone Number:

Morteza Mirmohammad Rezaei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mmreza@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545654

Alireza Mofidi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mofidi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542515

Adel Mohammadpour

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:adel@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542533

Mojtaba Mozaffari

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mozaffar@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542515

Omid Naghshine Arjmand

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:naghshineh@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545673

Masoud Nikokar

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:

Phone Number:

abdolrasoul Pourabbas

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:arpabbas@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542502

Masoud Pourmahdian

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:mpourmahd@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545664

Mohammad Reza Rafsanjani Sadeghi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:msadeghi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545870

Farhad Rahmati

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:frahmati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545662

Zahed Rahmati

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:zrahmati [at-sign] aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:64542512

Mehdi Ramezani

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:ramezani@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542536

asadollah Razavi

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:arazavi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:

Mohsen Razzaghi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:

Phone Number:

Sadegh Rezaei

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:srezaei@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542512

Saeid Rezakhah Varnousfaderani

Academic Degree : Associate Professor

eMail:rezakhah@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542504

Abdol Hamid Riazi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:riazi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:

Nazanin Roshandel Tavana

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:nrtavana@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545671

Mehdi Rostami

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:mross@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542547

Sara Saeedi Madani

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:sarasaeedi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545658

Erfan Salavati

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:erfan.salavati@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545661

Leyla Salimi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:l_salimi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542552

Fatemeh Shakeri

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:fatemehshakeri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542539

Mohammad Hasan Shirali Shahreza

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:hshirali@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542548

Mohammad Ebrahim Shiri Ahamd Abadi

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shiri@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542548

Saeed Shiry Ghidary

Academic Degree : Assistant Professor

eMail:shiry@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164545874

Mehdi Tashakori Hashemi

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:hashemi@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542522

Seyyed Mansour Vaezpour

Academic Degree : Professor

eMail:vaez@aut.ac.ir

Phone Number:02164542526